North Salina Community Development, Inc. January 16, 2014

Board of Directors

Name	Elected	Term Expires
Jon Blanchard	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Jeanette Grant	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Ramona Newsom	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Carol Schaeffer	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Rosie Sickler	January 16, 2014	January 2016
Greg Stephens	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Krista Trusty	January 16, 2014	January 2016
Johnna Voseller	January 16, 2014	January 2016
Kathy White	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Mike Wilson	December 20, 2012	January, 2015
Barb Young	December 20, 2012	January, 2015

Officers

Position	Name	Date	Term Expires
President	Barb Young	re - elected for 3rd one-year term January 16, 2014	January, 2015
Vice - President	Jeanette Grant	elected for 1 st one–year term January 16, 2014	January, 2015
Secretary	Mike Wilson	re - elected for 3 rd one–year term January 16, 2014	January, 2015
Treasurer	Johnna Voseller	elected for 1 st one–year term January 16, 2014	January, 2015